The Road I’m On

20 01 2011

by 3 Doors Down
(Away from the Sun)

She said life’s a lot to think about sometimes
When you’re living in between the lines
And all the stars they sparkle and shine everyday

He said life’s so hard to move in sometimes
When it feels like I’m towin’ the line
And no one even cares to ask me why I feel this way

I know you feel helpless now and I know you feel alone
That’s the same road, the same road that I am on

He said life’s a lot to think about sometimes
When you keep it all between the lines
Of everything I want and I want to find, one of these days

What you thought was real in life somehow steered you wrong
Now you just keep drivin’ tryin’ to find out where you belong

I know you feel helpless now and I know you feel alone
That’s the same road, that same road that I am on

What you thought was real in life somehow steered you wrong
Now you just keep drivin’ tryin’ to find out where you belong

I know you feel helpless now and I know you feel alone
That’s the same road, that same road that I am on

(Really not sure if I’m already posted this lyrics before somewhere, but since it’s still ringing on me ’till now I decide to post this. One of my fave from 3 Doors Down🙂.
Well, Life sure is Hard, but that’s why it’s Happy😀 and oh yeah, you’re not alone:) )


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

